Lehrer:innen

Team 2023/24

von links nach rechts

vierte Reihe:

Johanna NAROWETZ, Christina SCHATZ, Laura GROSSER, Guido AXMANN

dritte Reihe:

Bernhard KINZ-PRESSLMAYER, Florian DOLLHÄUBL, Stefan RATZENBÖCK, Brigitte NOBIS, Petra REISINGER

zweite Reihe:

Martina GAISBERGER, Mareike HIESBÖCK, Petra KARLSEDER,  Tina MÖSENBICHLER, Carola HECHENBLAIKNER,  Sarah MÜHLICH,  Christina BEYER

erste Reihe:

Tülay CITLI,Sonja KÖGLER, Blöchl Ursula, Dir. Sabine BAUERNFEIND, Stefan HIMMELBAUER, Sigrid HANNESSCHLÄGER, Magdalena MAIRHOFER, Sabine SPETA

Sprechstunden nach telefonischer Vereinbarung

Axmann Guido

guido.axmann@msmauthausen.at

MI 9:40 – 10:30 Uhr

Citli Tülay

tuelay.citli@msmauthausen.at

MO 10:35 – 11:25 Uhr

Grosser Laura

laura.grosser@msmauthausen.at

MO 14:15 – 15:05 Uhr

Hiesböck Mareike

mareike.hiesboeck@msmauthausen.at

DI 08:35 – 09:25 Uhr

Kögler Sonja

sonja.koegler@msmauthausen.at

DO 11:30 – 12:20 Uhr

Mösenbichler Tina

tina.moesenbichler@msmauthausen.at

DO 09:40 – 10:30 Uhr

Nobis Brigitte

brigitte.nobis@msmauthausen.at

MI 09:40 – 10:30 Uhr

Reisinger Petra

petra.reisinger@msmauthausen.at

MI 08:35 – 09:25 Uhr

Beyer Christina

christina.beyer@msmauthausen.at

FR 10:35 – 11:25 Uhr

Dollhäubl Florian

florian.dollhaeubl@msmauthausen.at

MO 13:20 – 14:10 Uhr

Hannesschläger Sigrid

sigrid.hannesschlaeger@msmauthausen.at

MI 09:40 – 10:30 Uhr

Himmelbauer Stefan

stefan.himmelbauer@msmauthausen.at

DO 08:35 – 09:25

Leithner Armin

armin.leithner@msmauthausen.at

FR 09:40 – 10:30 Uhr

Mühlich Sarah

sarah.muehlich@msmauthausen.at

MO 13:20 – 14:10 Uhr

Kinz-Presslmayer Bernhard

bernhard.presslmayer@msmauthausen.at

MI 09:40 – 10:30 Uhr

Schatz Christina

christina.schatz@msmauthausen.at

MI 08:35 – 09:25 Uhr

Blöchl Ursula

ursula.bloechl@msmauthausen.at

DO 10:35 – 11:25 Uhr

Gaisberger Martina

martina.gaisberger@msmauthausen.at

DI 10:35 – 11:25 Uhr

Hechenblaikner Carola

carola.hechenblaikner@msmauthausen.at

FR 10:35 – 11:25 Uhr

Karlseder Petra

petra.karlseder@msmauthausen.at

MI 11:30 – 12:20 Uhr

Manner Eva Maria

eva.manner@msmauthausen.at

FR 09:40 – 10:30 Uhr

Narowetz Johanna

johanna.narowetz@msmauthausen.at

MO 14:15 – 15:05 Uhr

Ratzenböck Stefan

stefan.ratzenboeck@msmauthausen.at

FR 10:35 – 11:25 Uhr

Stütz Christina

christina.stuetz@msmauthausen.at

DO 11:30 – 12:20

Nach oben scrollen